Create and Send Your Custom Holiday Cards in 10 Minutes or Less

The Holidays are upon us!

Hanukkah is next week.
Christmas is only three weeks away.

Have you sent your Holiday cards yet? Join me for a live online training where I show you how to quickly and easily send your custom Holiday Cards in 10 minutes or less.

Sunday at 8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific
Tuesday at 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific
Thursday at 8 PM GMT / 3 PM Eastern / Noon Pacific

Click here to see the full schedule and register for a webinar online.

Use our system to send your Holiday Cards, and you can even make money doing it.

Join me for a webinar this week to see just how quickly and easily you can create your own custom Holiday Cards.

We’ll even print your cards, stuff the envelope, and mail them for you! All for less than store bought cards.

Ben Fitts

We now offer custom Business Cards

The custom greeting card guy, now includes business cards!

You can use our awesome Picture Plus software to create your own customized business cards.  Take your digital photos and combine them with our templates. Make your cards stand out from the competition. Make them a keepsake your contacts will want to hold on to.

  • Size: 3.5×2″ landscape
  • Quantities: 250, 500, 1000
  • Standard, Eggshell or Pearl card stock paper options
  • Mutliple template options to choose from
250 cards for $32.99
500 cards for $43.99
1,000 cards for $79.99
You can also order “vellum” envelopes to put your cards in.  These beautiful business card sized envelopes make your cards stand out. If you hand someone your card in a little tiny vellum envelope. They will want to open the envelope and look inside.  It will make an “impression” on them that your contacts will remember.
For example: Your contact is at a tradeshow and meets 50 new people. Which card do they remember most? Yours of course! The business card sized envelope makes your card stand out!
Business cards are part of our Photo Store and are available to customers and distributors.
The software is built right in to our web site.   No downloads required. Just upload you digital photos right from your computer.