How to present Send Out Cards to prospects without confusing them

Tonight I’ll be training on how to present Send Out Cards to prospects without confusing them.

Have you ever talked to a prospect and the prospect’s eyes start glazing over when you talk about “points” and “pay as you go” “subscription” “preferred” “id” “md” etc.? They all get confused right?

I’m REALLY good at sponsoring customers.  One of the reasons is because I don’t present SOC the way most people do. There is a much easier way to present SOC to prospects!

This is a very popular training that I get lots of compliments on. If you’re a SOC rep you don’t want to miss this.

Join me this tonight, Tuesday May 29th at:
9 PM Eastern / 8 PM Central / 7 PM Mountain / 6 PM Pacific

In Australia/Oceania – Wednesday May 30th at:
9 AM in Perth/Singapore
11 AM in Sydney/Melbourne

To listen over the internet go to:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=29778051

To listen by telephone:
Phone number: (617) 449-7724
PIN Code: 978542#

Find a local telephone number (International numbers are available.)
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/
PIN Code: 978542#

Instructions for listening via Skype:
http://instantteleseminar.com/Skype/
PIN Code: 978542#